Medical Advisory Board

Led by

Dr. med. Ilya Lasarov, Sofia


Dr. Dorothea Brückl, Munich
Dr. Cvetan Cenkov, Vidin
Prof. Dr. Plamen Kenarov, Sofia
Dr. Wolfram Kersten, Bamberg
Dr. Max Rist, Dachau
Prof. Dr. Absul Salama, Berlin
Dr. Peter Schleicher, Munich

Copyright 2018 3WM GmbH


This website uses various cookies. On the one hand, essential cookies that guarantee the functionality of this page. On the other hand, various cookies to improve our online offer for you. You can accept all cookies or make your own selection.

accept all
Alle ablehnen
save settings