Institute


Vision

The spiritual father of the Institute, Dr. med. Karl Daxl, formulated his vision more than 40 years ago: a holistic therapy for the treatment of chronic diseases. In the meantime, this vision is shared by many physicians. It is not the treatment of symptoms, but the research and treatment of the causes of diseases that leads to healing.
This approach is now applied in many areas of medicine and has led to amazing progress.


Mission

The TWI Institute supports and accompanies research projects in the field of causal medicine. In order to publicize progress and results in this field, relevant work will be published. Likewise, the TWI Institute will organize seminars, symposia and congresses. An essential task is to provide information to health insurance companies and health policy makers.


International network

Our members and advisory board members come from many countries. Among others we are in close contact with

• Wilmer Eye Institute at John Hopkins University, USA,
• Medical Faculty of Charles University, Prague, Czech Republic
• Spa facilities in Mariánské Lázne, Czech Republic
• Medical Faculty of Sofia University, Bulgaria

 
Cooperation partners

OWWF EastWestEconomicForum Bavaria
BHA Bavarian Health Association
Community Global Partners Bavaria

 
Sponsors

• rosaverde UG (haftungsbeschränkt), Germany
• TWConcept GmbH, Bulgaria

Copyright 2018 3WM GmbH

WE USE COOKIES

This website uses various cookies. On the one hand, essential cookies that guarantee the functionality of this page. On the other hand, various cookies to improve our online offer for you. You can accept all cookies or make your own selection.

accept all
save

Institut

Vision

Der geistige Vater des Instituts, Dr. med. Karl Daxl, formulierte vor mehr als 40 Jahren seine Vision: eine ganzheitliche Therapie zur Behandlung von chronischen Krankheiten. Diese Vision wird mittlerweile von vielen Medizinern geteilt, nicht die Behandlung von Symptomen, sondern die Erforschung und Behandlung der Ursachen von Erkrankungen führt zur Heilung.
Dieser Ansatz gilt mittlerweile in vielen Bereichen der Medizin und hat zu erstaunlichen Fortschritten geführt.

Mission

Das TWI-Institut unterstützt und begleitet Forschungsvorhaben im Bereich der kausalen Medizin. Um Fortschritte und Ergebnisse auf diesem Gebiet bekannt zu machen, werden die relevanten Arbeiten veröffentlicht. Ebenso wird das TWI-Institut Seminare, Symposien und Kongresse organisieren. Eine wesentliche Aufgabe ist die Information von Krankenkassen und Gesundheitspolitik.

Internationales Netzwerk

Unsere Mitglieder und Beiräte kommen aus vielen Ländern. Wir stehen u. a. in engem Kontakt zu

• Wilmer Eye Institute an der John Hopkins University, USA,

• Medizinische Fakultät der Karls-Universität Prag, Tschien

• Kureinrichtungen in Marienbad, Tschechien

• Medizinische Fakultät der Universität Sofia, Bulgarien

 

Kooperationspartner

• OWWF OstWestWirtschaftsForum Bayern

• BHA Bavarian Health Association

• Community Global Partners Bayern

 

Sponsoren

• rosaverde UG (haftungsbeschränkt), Deutschland

• TWConcept GmbH, Bulgarien

 

 

Copyright 2018 3WM GmbH

WIR VERWENDEN COOKIES

Diese Website verwendet verschiedene Cookies. Zum einen essenzielle Cookies, welche die Funktionalität dieser Seite gewährleisten. Zum anderen diverse Cookies, um unser Onlineangebot für Sie zu verbessern. Sie können alle Cookies akzeptieren oder Ihre individuelle Auswahl erstellen.

Alle akzeptieren
Speichern
Impressum